center News Update: important message!

We're open for indoor dining!

Sandoval County is able to open restaurants for indoor dining at 25% capacity.

We're re-opening our food & beverage areas plus Billy Grant's pro-shop starting WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 17, from 4 to 9:30pm.

Brianna, Billy, Preston and the rest of our great staff WELCOME you back for great food, cold beverages or new bowling equipment!

Hours will be Monday through Friday 4 - 9:30pm; Saturday and Sunday 2-9:30pm. Cash is "king" but credit cards are OK too.

Please help us tell your friends, work associates and league team members to drop in. Thanks as always for your prayers and loyalty. We need both!

Billy Grant's Pro Shop

The World of Bowling in Your Home Town!

"Our aim is to provide a wholesome sports entertainment complex for families, friends and individuals under one roof. We feature competitive leagues and tournaments, fund-raising Bowl-a-thons and plenty of public bowling times. Our superior coaching produces champion bowlers of all ages, ensuring our future."

- Steve Mackie, Owner

address & phone:

1416 Deborah Road SE  505-892-7117


Restaurant, Bar & Pro-Shop only
(no bowling yet)

From Wed Feb 17
Weekdays 4 - 9:30pm
Weekends 2 - 9:30pm


•  We're Smoke Free!!! Smoking of any kind (including e-cigarettes) is NOT permitted at any time inside the building per  NM State Law (June 2007); it is permitted in designated areas outside the Center.

•  Enjoy free Wi-Fi throughout the bowling lanes and snack-bar areas!

•  Come and meet our friends and family Click here to visit our gallery of friends!

Cool Bowling Sites: (these links open in new windows

Consider joining our LEAGUE BOWLERS CLUB for benefits and fun!


Food in the Fast Lane


The Best in the Southwest!
Perfect Shotz at Tenpins & More


Karaoke, Big Screen TVs and more, check it out here!

Dream Bowling Inc. © 2020